Link Insider

Email updates, contests and more... are you IN?

Celebrity Buzz Home


FAYETTEVILLE, AR - JUNE 06: Robin Thicke performs during the Walmart 2014 annual shareholdersmeeting on June 6, 2014 at Bud Walton Arena at the University of Arkansas in Fayetteville, Arkansas. (Photo by Jamie McCarthy/Getty Images for Walmart)
As if it wasn’t clear before, Robin Thicke will “forever love” Paula Patton.

The time has come to dig through the singer’s tracklist for “Paula” for details on their split, thanks to Complex Music.

He already released a snippet from the leadoff single, “Get Her Back,” as well as naming the record after her.

But it seems like Robin is truly devoting a whole album to her, naming songs like “Love Can Grow Back,” “Still Madly Crazy” and “Forever Love.”

Sadly, we won’t know much more until we’re able to parse through the lyrics when the album is released in less than two weeks.

Full “Paula” Tracklist

  • 1. You’re My Fantasy
  • 2. Get Her Back
  • 3. Still Madly Crazy
  • 4. Lock the Door
  • 5. Whatever I Want
  • 6. Living in New York City
  • 7. Love Can Grow Back
  • 8. Black Tar Cloud
  • 9. Too Little Too Late
  • 10. Tippy Toes
  • 11. Something Bad
  • 12. The Opposite of Me
  • 13. Time of Your Life
  • 14. Forever Love

Robin and Paula, high school sweethearts, announced their split earlier this year. They share a son, Julian Fuego.

“Paula” will drop on July. What do you make of the tracklist? Do you think their love “can grow back? Share your educated guesses with us in the comments!