Link Insider

Email updates, contests and more... are you IN?

Celebrity Buzz Home


Zac Efron’s “Neighbors” is getting a soundtrack assist from some of pop music’s biggest stars.

The comedy, which centers on “a young couple (Rose Byrne and Seth Rogen) suffering from arrested development who are forced to live next to a fraternity house after the birth of their newborn baby.”

Efron plays one of the frat brothers, and the ensuing battle for the neighborhood will be set to music by Kesha, Black Eyed Peas’ Fergie, Missy Elliott and more.

The soundtrack also features an original song from Flo Rida, titled “Freaking Out (Feat. StayC Reign).”

Soundtrack Listing

  1. Missy Elliott/The Black Keys -  “Get Ur Freak On/Keep Me” 
  2. Flo Rida - “Freaking Out (Feat. StayC Reign)”
  3. Nappy Roots - “Good Day”
  4. Fergie - “London Bridge”
  5. Theophilus London - “Girls Girls $”
  6. Icona Pop - “All Night”
  7. K’naan - “Hurt Me Tomorrow”
  8. Ke$ha - “Die Young”
  9. FIDLAR - “Cheap Beer”
  10. R3hab & Bassjackers - “Raise Those Hands”
  11. Witchman - “First Name Trouble (Feat. Marz)”
  12. Ini Kamoze - “Here Comes The Hotstepper” (Heartical Remix)

The “Neighbors (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack” is out now, while the film hits theaters on Friday, May 9. Check out the trailer and weigh in on the movie in the comments!