Link Insider

Email updates, contests and more... are you IN?

Celebrity Buzz Home


Britney Spears
has been hard at work getting her Las Vegas show ready, and with the debut just hours away, the singer surely has her fingers crossed that the reviews aren’t “toxic.”

Ahead of the first show on Friday night, the full setlist for the Vegas show has been released, kicking off with her recent hit “Work B****” before launching into 23 more songs, most of them fan favorites, “Entertainment Weekly” reports.

Britney’s Piece of Me Setlist

1. Work B****
2. Womanizer
3. 3
4. Oops… I Did It Again
5. …Baby One More Time
6. Me Against the Music
7. Slave 4 U
8. Toxic
9. Circus
10. Scream and Shout
11. Till the World Ends
12. Piece of Me
13. Hot as Ice
14. Boys
15. Perfume
16. I Wanna Go
17. Lucky
18. Stronger
19. If U Seek Amy
20. Get Naked (I Got a Plan)
21. (You Drive Me) Crazy
22. Do Somethin’
23. Freakshow
24. Gimme More

Most of the tracks are familiar, including her latest single, “Perfume.” There are a few head-scratchers though, including “Hot as Ice,” “Boys” and “Get Naked (I Got a Plan).”

After Friday night, Britney will perform three out of the last four days of 2013 before taking a break until the end of January. For ticket info and tour dates, check out Planet Hollywood’s “Britney: Piece of Me” page here.

What do you think of the song list? What’s missing? Weigh in with your song suggestions in the comments!